The members of the Parish Council are:

Clerk to the Council: Tim Payne 01823 432 959

There is currently one vacancy on the Council. If you are interested in finding out more about the role, please contact any of the Councillors or the Clerk

Formal notice will be posted in due course and the co-option is likely to be considered at the February meeting.

The Parish Council has a number of Committees to deal with specific matters:

The Urgency Committee which would act between Ordinary meetings if required: (Chair, Anita Dakowski & the Clerk)

Specific Councillor roles:

All Councillors are required to consent to act in accordance with the adopted Code of Conduct and sign a Declaration of Interests form. These can be reviewed as below: